HOMEBLOGFINANCEPAPERMETALSMINING

INVENTORY

MY eBay AUCTIONS

REFERENCE

CONTACT

SUPPORT OUR SITE

LINKS

US COINS

HOME

 

 

 

 

 

LINKS

 

Please report any bad links. You may need to cut and paste some of these.

 

Also, a couple links here are defunct but I maintain them anyway as a reference. One can use the 'Wayback Machine' to view these sites, some of which are still good references.

 

BULLION

 

Amark Precious Metals, inc.  (http://www.amark.com/) - provides current spot prices, gold statistics, graphs, and other

gold and silver information. 

 

American Gold Exchange  (http://www.amergold.com) - gold market update and analysis, and rare coins library.

 

APMEX  (http://www.apmex.com/) - American Precious Metals Exchange, provides current spot prices and buys and sells bullion.

 

Blanchard Online  (http://www.blanchardonline.com) - provides information about buying, selling, and investing in precious metals.

 

Buy Gold Coins (http://www.regalgoldcoins.com) - precious metals IRA firm

 

Chicago Coin Company  (http://www.chicagocoin.com/) - Chicago Coin Company; source of bullion.

 

CoinNet  (http://www.coinnet.com) - internet coin dealers trading network.

 

Coin Size Dimensions  (http://www.oldmint.com/coinsizechart.htm) - see bottom of page for coin size and dimensions

 

CMI Gold and Silver   (http://www.cmi-gold-silver.com) - precious metals IRA firm

 

Dillon Gage    (http://www.dillongage.com) - large bullion and financial product dealer and brokerage

 

Gainesville Coin  http://www.gainesvillecoins.com - large bullion dealer

 

Gold Coins  (http://www.goldline.com) - precious metals IRA firm

 

Gold Dealer  (http://www.golddealer.com) - large bullion dealer

 

Gold Futures  (http://www.nymex.com/gol_pre_agree.aspx) - gold futures quotes

 

Gold Masters  (http://www.goldmastersonline.com) - large bullion dealer

 

Kitco  (http://www.kitco.com) -  large bullion dealer

 

London Metals Exchange  (http://www.lme.com/sitemap.asp) - site for various metals price graphs

 

Metal Prices  (http://www.metalprices.com/#Tables) - live and historic metal prices

 

Only Gold  (http://www.onlygold.com/TutorialPages/Coin_SpecsFulScreenVersion.htm) - gold bullion coin dimensions

 

Provident Metals  (http://www.providentmetals.com) - large bullion dealer

 

Swiss America  (http://www.swissamerica.com) - precious metal market news

 

Tax Free Gold  (http://www.taxfreegold.co.uk/coinslistsimplified.html) [UK] - information on world gold coinage

 

 

Home    Inventory     US Coins     Reference     Links     Blog     Finance     Paper     Metals     Mining