HOMEBLOGFINANCEPAPERMETALSMINING

INVENTORY

MY eBay AUCTIONS

REFERENCE

CONTACT

SUPPORT OUR SITE

LINKS

US COINS

HOME

 

 

 

 

 

LINKS

 

Please report any bad links. You may need to cut and paste some of these.

 

Also, a couple links here are defunct but I maintain them anyway as a reference. One can use the 'Wayback Machine' to view these sites, some of which are still good references.

 

BUSINESS

 

Allied Timeclock (http://www.alliedtime.com) - You will be impressed with the expertise at Allied Time when you discuss timeclock options with their staff.

 

Auction Zip (http://www.auctionzip.com) - find location of nearby auctions for tangible assets

 

Book Dealers: Advice for Buyers that Have Problems  (http://www.mindspring.com/~bookdealers/ripoff.html) - provides advice for dealing with eBay book dealers

Business Cycles    http://www.businesscycle.com/ - business cycles explained (site now sell bicycles. Use the way back machine to view the business cycle explanation)

Business Info Guide (http://www.businessinfoguide.com) - business start up resources

 

Business Insider (http://www.businessinsider.com) - business related information and news.

 

Business Radio Podcasts  (http://www.businesstalkradio.net/archives.shtml) - live streaming and archived podcast business related information and news.

 

Business Stats  (http://www.bizstats.com) - industry stats and financial ratios

 

Canadian Federation of Independent Businesses  (http://www.cfib-fcei.ca) - Canadian Small Business Resource:

 

Craigslist  (http://www.craigslist.org)  - hookers and scams sponsored by google

 

Crestmont Research  (http://www.crestmontresearch.com)  - market and financial analysis

 

Dinky Town  (http://www.dinkytown.com)  - financial calculators

 

Dun and Bradstreet  (http://dnb.com/us)  - global and business risk analysis

 

ERSYS  (http://www.ersys.com) - maps and demographics

 

Family Business Institute  (http://www.familybusinessinstitute.com) - small business consulting

 

Financial Sense Newshour  (http://www.financialsense.com/fsn/main.html) - Financial Sense Newshour radio show broadcasts hosted by Jim Puplava

 

Forex Charts  (http://www.netdania.com

 

Guardian Tax Resolutions    (http://www.guardiantaxresolutions.com) - Tax help just a phone call away -contact a team member to help you with your financial/tax issues.

 

Hoovers  (http://www.Hoovers.com) - business support

 

Howe Street (http://www.howestreet.com) - equity market information

 

How to Make Money with Your Blog Site (http://www.masternewmedia.org/2005/02/07/how_to_make_money_with.htm)

  

I-goldrush  - domain registration

 

Investor Education Fund  (http://www.investored.ca) - financial education

 

KnowX   (http://www.knowx.com) - business investigation information

 

LuLu  (http://www.lulu.com) self publishing assistance

 

Management Help  (http://www.managementhelp.org) - online business library

 

Manta  (http://www.manta.com) - small business information

 

Money Matters Radio  (http://www.moneymattersradio.net) - website for Boston's Money Matters radio show

 

National Association of Professional Organizers  (http://www.napo.net/Default.aspx?AspxAutoDetectCookieSupport=1) - organizers association website

 

National Association for the Self Employed  (http://www.nase.org) - provides resources for the self employed and microbusinesses

 

Privacy Rights Clearinghouse  (http://www.privacyrights.org/fs/fs26-CLUE.htm) - article about how insurers evaluate you based on your CLUE score

 

Prosper  (http://www.prosper.com) - this site connects borrowers with lenders

 

Seth Godin (http://sethgodin.typepad.com) - Seth Godin's Blog

 

SCORE  (http://www.score.org) - small business mentoring and training resources

 

Shopify Business Tools (https://www.shopify.com/tools) - widgets and resources for small businesses

 

Start Up Nation  (http://www.startupnation.com) - provides useful information for starting a business

 

Tango Tools  (http://www.tangotools.com) - graphics software tools

 

Ten3 Business e-Coach  (http://www.1000ventures.com/index.html) -

 

TFNN.com  (http://www.tfnn.com) - provides investor education resources

 

The Network Journal  (http://www.tnj.com) - The Network Journal is an online magazine targeted towards black professionals, black business owners and the upwardly mobile.

 

Triarche Research Group  (http://www.triarche.com/commentaryretail.html) - article about internet retail trade

 

Referral List  (http://www.troubleshooter.com) - small business advertising resources

 

Value Based Management  (http://www.valuebasedmanagement.net) - information about management methods, models, and theories

 

4hb  (http://www.4hb.com/letters/ltrperdinst.html) - personal financial statement form letter

Home    Inventory     US Coins     Reference     Links     Blog     Finance     Paper     Metals     Mining