HOMEBLOGFINANCEPAPERMETALSMINING

INVENTORY

MY eBay AUCTIONS

REFERENCE

CONTACT

SUPPORT OUR SITE

LINKS

US COINS

HOME

 

 

 

 

 

LINKS

 

Please report any bad links. You may need to cut and paste some of these.

 

Also, a couple links here are defunct but I maintain them anyway as a reference. One can use the 'Wayback Machine' to view these sites, some of which are still good references.

 

ECONOMICS and FINANCE

 

AnnualCreditReport.com  (http://www.annualcreditreport.com) - provides online access to credit reports from the three major credit reporting companies

 

Martin Armstrong Blog    (http://www.armstrongeconomics.com/armstrong_economics_blog) - Financial blog from astute economist

 

Bank for International Settlements  (http://www.bis.org) - an international organization which fosters international monetary and financial cooperation and serves as a bank for central banks

Bank Implode  http://www.bankimplode.com - Status of the Failing Banking System

The Big Picture  (http://www.bigpicture.typepad.com) - provides macro picture on the capital markets, economy, technology, & digital media

http://www.bondmarkets.com/nmi

Bruce Krasting  (http://brucekrasting.blogspot.com) - financial blog from a former wall street trader

 

Business News  Network  (http://www.bnn.ca.)- business news site

 

Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards  (http://www.cfp.net/default.asp) - provides information about become a certified financial planner and maintaining certification

 

Economagic.com  (http://www.economagic.com/em-cgi/data.exe/fedstl/currns+1) - economic time series page

 

Economic and Game Theory  (http://levine.sscnet.ucla.edu/general/whatis.htm) - article by David K. Levine (UCLA  Dept.) explaining game theory

 

Economic Policy Institute  (http://www.epi.org) - provides economic research and ideas

 

The Economic Times  (http://www.economictimes.indiatimes.com/?) - financial news site based in India

 

Ed Slott & Company  (http://www.irahelp.com) - provides resources and information about Individual Retirement Accounts

 

EH.Net  (http://eh.net/) - Economic History Association site that provides resources and promotes communication among scholars in economic history and related fields

 

EPA Small Business Innovation Research Program  (http://epa.gov/ncer/sbir/) - information about the Environmental Protection Agencies Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) Program

 

e-Powersellers  (http://www.e-powersellers.com) - an eBay broker, that sell items for other people, other clients and other businesses on eBay

The Federal Reserve: An astounding exposure 1934  (http://home.hiwaay.net/%7Ebecraft/mcfadden.html)

Federal Reserve Bank of New York  (http://www.newyorkfed.org) - website of the Federal Reserve Bank of New York

 

Federal Reserve Statistical Release  (http://www.federalreserve.gov/releases/H41/) - data releases about factors affecting reserve balances from the Federal Reserved, released every Thursday

 

Financial Literacy Guide (http://www.annuity.org/financial-literacy/) - guide to start learning about personal finance

 

Financial Sense (http://www.financialsense.com) -

 

Forbes.com  (http://www.forbes.com/finance) - provides financial news, guides, and other information

 

Forex Directory  (http://www.forexdirectory.net) - provides forex charts, data, news, and more

 

http://www.freemarketnews.com/

 

Give Me Liberty!  (http://www.givemeliberty.org) - home of We the People projects and information

 

HSA Finder  (http://www.hsafinder.com) - provides information about Health Savings Accounts

Leadfusion, Inc.  (http://www.leadfusion.com) - source for Financial Experience Management (FEM)

 

Learn The Net  (http://www.learnthenet.com/english/section/webpubl.html) - guide to internet publishing

 

http://longrundata.com/

 

Ludwig von Mises Institute  (http://mises.org) - The bedrock of valid economic theory

 

http://www.moneymatters.com/tools.shtml

 

Market Antrhopology     (http://www.marketanthropology.com) - astute market commentary

 

Mortgage Calculator  (http://www.mortgageloan.com/calculator/) - provides mortgage loan & financial calculators

National Foundation for Credit Counseling  (http://www.nfcc.org)

 

PENSCO Trust  (http://www.pensco.com/SelfDirected.asp - provides self-directed IRA & individual 401(k) education and custodial services to investors

 

PIMCO  (http://www.pimco.com) - provides financial market commentary

PrudentBear  (http://www.prudentbear.com/) - provides financial news and commentary

 

The Ray Lucia Show  (http://raylucia.com) - website for the Ray Lucia financial talk radio show

 

Savingforcollege.com  (http://www.savingforcollege.com) - tips and advice about saving money for college

 

The Silver Bear Cafe  (http://www.silverbearcafe.com/private/home.html) - daily analysis of financial markets and how they may affect personal finances

 

SIPC  (http://www.sipc.org) - Securities Investor Protection Corporation website

 

Smart About Money (http://www.smartaboutmoney.org/) - a program of the National Endowment for Financial Education

 

Solari  (http://www.solari.com/) - provides a unique perspective on what's really happening with world issues affecting your assets and your life

 

Shop Slueth    http://www.shopsleuth.com/resources/managing-your-credit - How to manage credit history

 

Treasury Direct  (http://www.treasurydirect.gov/NP/BPDLogin?application=np) - information about the public debt

 

Westegg  (http://www.westegg.com/inflation) - inflation calculator

 

Zero Hedge  (http://www.zerohedge.com) - finance blog

 

100 Savvy Math and Statistic Websites    (http://onlinemathdegrees.org/statistics/#top) - Good sites on applied math and statistics

 

Home    Inventory     US Coins     Reference     Links     Blog     Finance     Paper     Metals     Mining